Aplastador glacial {4}{U}{U}

Criatura — Elemental

Arrolla. (Si esta criatura fuera a asignar suficiente daño a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le asigne el resto del daño al jugador o planeswalker defensor.)

El Aplastador glacial no puede atacar a menos que haya una montaña en el campo de batalla.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aplastador glacial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)