Fracasseur glaciaire {4}{U}{U}

Créature : élémental

Piétinement (Si cette créature attribue suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'elle attribue le reste de ses blessures au joueur ou au planeswalker défenseur.)

Le Fracasseur glaciaire ne peut pas attaquer à moins qu'il n'y ait au moins une montagne sur le champ de bataille.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fracasseur glaciaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)