빙하 파괴자 {4}{U}{U}

생물 — 정령

돌진 (이 생물이 자신을 방어하는 생물을 파괴하기에 충분한 피해를 배정했다면, 나머지 피해는 수비플레이어나 플레인즈워커에게 배정할 수 있다.)

빙하 파괴자는 전장에 산이 있어야만 공격할 수 있다.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 빙하 파괴자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)