Ледниковый Крушитель {4}{U}{U}

Существо — Элементаль

Пробивной удар (Если это существо распределяет достаточно повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете заставить его распределить оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку или planeswalker-у.)

Ледниковый Крушитель не может атаковать, если только на поле битвы нет Горы.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ледниковый Крушитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)