氷河の壊し屋 {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル(このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分なダメージを割り振ったなら、あなたはこれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに割り振ってもよい。)

氷河の壊し屋は、戦場に山がないかぎり攻撃できない。

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 氷河の壊し屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)