獅群治療師 {3}{W}

生物~貓/僧侶

每當另一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你獲得2點生命。

「這世界不存在沒有意義的生命。再渺小的生命也可以很強大。」

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獅群治療師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)