群れの癒し手 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・クレリック

他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「意味のない命などありません。小さすぎるからといって強くなれない生き物もいません。」

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群れの癒し手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)