Sanadora de la manada {3}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo felino

Siempre que otra criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, ganas 2 vidas.

“Ninguna vida carece de sentido. Nada que esté vivo es tan pequeño como para que no pueda ser fuerte.”

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanadora de la manada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)