Целительница Прайда {3}{W}

Существо — Кошка Священник

Каждый раз, когда другое существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы получаете 2 жизни.

«Всякая жизнь имеет смысл. И всякий живущий, как мал бы он ни был, может быть сильным».

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Целительница Прайда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)