Curandeiro do Bando {3}{W}

Criatura — Felino Clérigo

Toda vez que outra criatura entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Nenhuma vida é insignificante. Nenhuma criatura viva é pequena demais para ser forte.”

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Curandeiro do Bando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)