Guaritrice del Branco {3}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Felino

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Nessuna vita è priva di significato. Nessun essere vivente è troppo piccolo per essere grande.”

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guaritrice del Branco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)