사자무리 치유사 {3}{W}

생물 — 고양이 성직자

다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“이 세상에 의미 없는 삶이란 없으며, 살아 있는 것은 그 크기가 아무리 보잘것없어도 얼마든지 강할 수 있다.”

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사자무리 치유사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)