Heiler des Rudels {3}{W}

Kreatur — Katze, Kleriker

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Kein Leben ist bedeutungslos. Kein lebendes Wesen ist zu klein, um stark zu sein.“

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heiler des Rudels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Healer of the Pride enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)