Очищение Джейса {1}{U}

Чары

Каждый раз когда вы берете карту, вы можете заставить целевого игрока положить верхнюю карту его библиотеки на его кладбище.

«Постарайся очистить разум от праздных мыслей. Если не можешь сделать это сам, я тебе помогу».

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Очищение Джейса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)