Jaces Löschung {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du eine Karte ziehst, kannst du einen Spieler deiner Wahl die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof legen lassen.

„Du solltest deine unproduktiven Gedanken beiseite schieben. Und wenn du das nicht kannst, dann mache ich das.“

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaces Löschung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)