제이스의 말소 {1}{U}

부여마법

당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 플레이어로 하여금 그 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 그 자신의 무덤에 넣게 할 수 있다.

“머릿속에서 잡생각을 없애도록 해. 스스로 못하겠으면, 내가 대신 해주지.”

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제이스의 말소:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)