Limpieza de Jace {1}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que robes una carta, puedes hacer que el jugador objetivo ponga la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

“Deberías intentar limpiar tu mente de pensamientos ociosos. Si no puedes, yo lo haré por ti.”

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Limpieza de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)