Apagador de Jace {1}{U}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você compra um card, você pode fazer com que o jogador alvo coloque o card do topo de seu próprio grimório em seu próprio cemitério.

“Você deveria tentar liberar a sua mente de pensamentos ociosos. E se você não puder, eu farei isso.”

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apagador de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)