ジェイスの消去 {1}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは「そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。」を選んでもよい。

「その怠け者の頭をはっきりさせなきゃ駄目だ。 できないようなら、私がしてやる。」

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジェイスの消去:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)