Cancellazione di Jace {1}{U}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta peschi una carta, puoi far mettere nel cimitero di un giocatore bersaglio la prima carta del suo grimorio.

“Dovresti provare a pulire la mente da futili pensieri. E se non riesci, lo farò io.”

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cancellazione di Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)