Jace's Erasure {1}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of their library into their graveyard.

“You should try to clear your mind of idle thoughts. And if you can’t, I will.”

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jace's Erasure:
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger. (2010-08-15)