疾行靴 {2}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物具有辟邪與敏捷異能。 (它不能成為由對手所操控之咒語或異能的目標,且它受你操控時便能攻擊與{T}。)

佩帶{1}{1}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上; 佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疾行靴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)