Botas de pies ligeros {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada tiene antimaleficio y prisa. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlen tus oponentes y puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entre bajo tu control.)

Equipar {1}. ({1}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controles. Juega la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Botas de pies ligeros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)