Botas Pé-ligeiro {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada tem resistência à magia e ímpeto. (Ela não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades que seus oponentes controlam, e pode atacar e {T} assim que entra sob seu controle.)

Equipar {1} ({1}: Anexe a uma criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente quando puder jogar um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Botas Pé-ligeiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)