Stivali Piedelesto {2}
Artefatto — Equipaggiamento
La creatura equipaggiata ha anti-malocchio e rapidità. (Questa creatura non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari e può attaccare e {T} non appena entra sotto il tuo controllo.)
Equipaggiare {1} ({1}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)
Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Stivali Piedelesto:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won't be able to attack that turn. This means that you can't use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)