축지장화 {2}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 방호와 신속 능력을 가진다. 방호를 가진 생물은 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없고, 신속을 가진 생물은 당신의 조종하에 들어오자마자 공격할 수도 있고 할 수도 있다.)장착 (: 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정해서 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화한다.)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 축지장화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)