Скороходные Сапоги {2}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо имеет Порчеустойчивость и Ускорение. (Оно не может быть целью заклинаний или способностей под контролем ваших оппонентов и оно может атаковать и {T}, как только оно попадает под ваш контроль.)

Снарядить {1} ({1}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скороходные Сапоги:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)