疾行靴 {2}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物具有辟邪与敏捷异能。 (它不能成为由对手所操控之咒语或异能的目标,且它受你操控时便能攻击与{T}。)

佩带{1}{1}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上; 佩带的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疾行靴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Swiftfoot Boots to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-03-16)