高叫波尬 {3}{R}

生物~精灵/祭师

每个由你操控的精灵都只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。

每个由你操控的元素都只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。

「根据我的判断,吊在棍子那端的那青蛙绝对不具任何意义。」 ~加达提格

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高叫波尬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)