Boggart braillard {3}{R}

Créature : gobelin et shamane

Chaque gobelin que vous contrôlez ne peut être bloqué excepté par deux créatures ou plus.

Chaque élémental que vous contrôlez ne peut être bloqué excepté par deux créatures ou plus.

« Moi je te l'dis, cette grenouille pendue au bâton sert à rien du tout. » —Gaddock Teeg

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boggart braillard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)