Boggart Stridulo {3}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Goblin

Ogni Goblin che controlli non può essere bloccato tranne che da due o più creature.

Ogni Elementale che controlli non può essere bloccato tranne che da due o più creature.

“Per quanto ne so, quella rana penzolante dal bastone non serve assolutamente a niente.” —Gaddock Teeg

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boggart Stridulo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)