がなりたてるボガート {3}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

あなたがコントロールする各ゴブリンは、2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。

あなたがコントロールする各エレメンタルは、2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。

「見るかぎり、その棒にぶら下がってる蛙は、一切合財何の役にも立ってないな。」 ――ガドック・ティーグ

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for がなりたてるボガート:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)