Беснующийся Боггарт {3}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Шаман

Каждый Гоблин под вашим контролем не может быть заблокирован менее чем двумя существами.

Каждый Элементаль под вашим контролем не может быть заблокирован менее чем двумя существами.

“Как мне кажется, эта болтающаяся на палке лягушка совсем никуда не годится”. — Гэддок Тиг

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Беснующийся Боггарт:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)