Boggart maullador {3}{R}

Criatura — Chamán trasgo

Cada Trasgo que controlas no puede ser bloqueado excepto por dos o más criaturas.

Cada Elemental que controlas no puede ser bloqueado excepto por dos o más criaturas.

“Hasta donde puedo decir, esa rana colgando del palo no sirve a ningún propósito en absoluto.” —Gaddock Teeg

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boggart maullador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)