Papão Estridente {3}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Xamã

Cada Goblin que você controla só pode ser bloqueado por duas ou mais criaturas.

Cada Elemental que você controla só pode ser bloqueado por duas ou mais criaturas.

“Na minha opinião, aquele sapo pendurado no bastão não serve para absolutamente nada.” — Gaddock Teeg

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Papão Estridente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)