Caterwauling Boggart {3}{R}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Goblins you control and Elementals you control have menace. (They can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

“As far as I can tell, that frog dangling from the stick serves absolutely no purpose whatsoever.” —Gaddock Teeg

2/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caterwauling Boggart:
  • Each creature you control that’s both a Goblin and an Elemental can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures). (2007-10-01)