戰名求索客 {1}{R}

生物~人類/戰士

突擊~如果你於本回合中曾以生物攻擊,則戰名求索客進戰場時上面有一個+1/+1指示物。

戰名求索客不能被力量等於或小於1的生物阻擋。

對瑪爾都戰士而言,為其贏得戰名的戰鬥最為難忘。

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰名求索客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)