Aspirante a nombre bélico {1}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Incursión — La Aspirante a nombre bélico entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella si atacaste con una criatura este turno.

La Aspirante a nombre bélico no puede ser bloqueada por criaturas con fuerza de 1 o menos.

No hay batalla que signifique tanto para una guerrera mardu como la que le otorga su nombre bélico.

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aspirante a nombre bélico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)