Aspirante al Nome di Guerra {1}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Incursione — L'Aspirante al Nome di Guerra entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 se hai attaccato con una creatura in questo turno.

L'Aspirante al Nome di Guerra non può essere bloccata da creature con forza pari o inferiore a 1.

Nessuna battaglia è più importante per una guerriera Mardu di quella in cui conquista il proprio nome di guerra.

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aspirante al Nome di Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)