Aspirante a Nome de Guerra {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Raide — Aspirante a Nome de Guerra entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 se você tiver atacado com uma criatura neste turno.

Aspirante a Nome de Guerra não pode ser bloqueado por criaturas de poder igual ou inferior a 1.

Nenhuma batalha é mais importante para um guerreiro Mardu do que aquela na qual ele ganha seu nome de guerra.

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aspirante a Nome de Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)