전쟁영웅 지망생 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

습격 — 이 턴에 당신이 생물로 공격했다면, 전쟁영웅 지망생은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

전쟁영웅 지망생은 공격력이 1 이하인 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.

전장에서의 칭호를 받게 되는 전투야말로 마르두 전사에게 가장 의미 있는 전투다.

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전쟁영웅 지망생:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)