戦名を望む者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

強襲 ― このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していたなら、戦名を望む者は+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

戦名を望む者は、パワーが1以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

マルドゥの戦士にとって、戦名を与えられる戦い以上に意味を持つ戦いはない。

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦名を望む者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)