Искательница Имени Воина {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Воин

Набег — Искательница Имени Воина выходит на поле битвы с одним жетоном +1/+1 на ней, если в этом ходу вы атаковали существом.

Искательница Имени Воина не может быть заблокирована существами с силой 1 или меньше.

Главная битва для марду — та, в которой он заслужит имя воина.

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Искательница Имени Воина:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)