战名求索客 {1}{R}

生物~人类/战士

突击~如果你于本回合中曾以生物攻击,则战名求索客进战场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。

战名求索客不能被力量等于或小于1的生物阻挡。

对玛尔都战士而言,为其赢得战名的战斗最为难忘。

2/1

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战名求索客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature legally blocks War-Name Aspirant, changing that creature’s power to 1 or less won’t change or undo that block. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)