放縱燒燃 {4}{R}

巫術

放縱燒燃對目標生物造成6點傷害。你可以從你的牌庫和/或墳墓場中搜尋一張名稱為烈焰奇才茜卓的牌,展示該牌,並將它置於你手上。如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則將它洗牌。

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 放縱燒燃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)