解き放たれた焔 {4}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。解き放たれた焔はそれに6点のダメージを与える。あなたはあなたのライブラリーやあなたの墓地から「紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラ」という名前のカード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。あなたがこれによりあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、それを切り直す。

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 解き放たれた焔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)