해방의 발화 {4}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 해방의 발화는 그 생물에 피해 6점을 입힌다. 당신은 당신의 서고 그리고/또는 무덤에서 이름이 화염술의 천재 찬드라인 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 당신이 이런 식으로 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 해방의 발화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)