放纵烧燃 {4}{R}

法术

放纵烧燃对目标生物造成6点伤害。你可以从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张名称为烈焰奇才茜卓的牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 放纵烧燃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)