Combustione Liberatrice {4}{R}

Stregoneria

La Combustione Liberatrice infligge 6 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio e/o il tuo cimitero per una carta chiamata Chandra, Pirogenio, rivelarla e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Se passi in rassegna il tuo grimorio in questo modo, rimescolalo.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combustione Liberatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)