Освобождающее Пламя {4}{R}

Волшебство

Освобождающее Пламя наносит 6 повреждений целевому существу. Вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке и (или) на вашем кладбище карту с именем Чандра, Пирогений, показать ее и положить в вашу руку. Если вы ищете таким образом в вашей библиотеке, перетасуйте ее.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Освобождающее Пламя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius. (2016-09-20)